top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureAlison Forbes

Four generations!


I was thrilled when one of my past clients contacted me to arrange a photoshoot with her mum, I was even more excited that nan wanted to come along too!

Never before have I had the pleasure of capturing 4 generations of women,

We had bubbles, as mum is a big fan of West Ham FC, and lots of singing as they tried to teach me the lyrics to 'I'm forever blowing bubbles'. Baby Felicity loves a sing-song and it was a great way to capture the attention of those big beautiful eyes.

There was tea and cake, and a mutual adoration of the beautiful baby Felicity (theirs and mine!)

It was such a pleasure working with these 4 amazing ladies/little lady and I wish them all happiness in their future.

Love Alison x


69 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page