top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureAlison Forbes

Amber and Josh's family wedding


I was recently shooting at the wedding of Amber and Josh, I have done wedding photography before but it is not my usual Friday photoshoot! so I was honoured to be recommended by a former client to Amber and Josh.

Amber and Josh have 3 beautiful children under the age of 5 and each run their own business so it's amazing they had the time to organise a wedding too! And what a gorgeous day it was.

They had their ceremony at Bournemouth town hall in an elegant ceremony room called the Willows, pictures in Bournemouth gardens and a stunning garden party at their home.

The day was absolutely perfect and it almost made me wish I saved my wedding day until after we had our children,

I wish Amber and Josh joy in their married life and hope they find some time to book a honeymoon soon,

Thanks for letting me be a part of your special day,

Ali x

115 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page